Shantih Alumni List

Christine (MacDonald) Beikirch ('91 grad)
beikirch@eesun1.tamu.edu

Lisa Bell ('91 grad)

lee.bell@ey.com

Jackie (Wyatt) Burns ('87 grad?)
Now living with San Diego; married to Robert Burns had has an adorable son-- Justin. :)
jackie.burns@pyxs.com

Julie Johnson Bull ('86 grad)

jjbull@aristotle.net
Graduated May 1986-- B.B.A. Accounting
President of Shantih- Spring 1985
Married to Bryan Bull
Have one son-- B.J. Bull, now almost 3 years old
Currently living in Maumelle, AR (outside of Little Rock)
Director of Investor Relations for Dilliard's, Inc.
Address:
12 St. Croix Drive
Maumelle, AR 72113

Lisa (Cowan) Carter ('94 grad)
New Address:
CLMCCARTER@aol.com
1487 Collen Lane
Davison, MI 48423
(810)658-9811
"I am currently working at Buick City in Flint, MI as a medical secretary. My husband, Chris (former Knight), is a manager for Wal-Mart in Owosso, MI. We have a 2-year old daughter, Maeghan, and are expecting our second child in August.

BEAU Mark Cornell ('93 grad)

gtpyrlvr@aol.com

Dorothy (Glover) Geiger ('87 grad)
dgeiger@esri.com

Lori Girdley <'93 grad)
lgirdley@michristian@edu

Diadra(McGregor) Harnden (B.S. '94)
Deeharnden@aol.com
Married to Scott Harnden; Hometown- Ft. Collins, CO; now working as Registered Dietician

Sheila Hooten ('79 grad)
hootens@lewisville.isd.tenet.edu
3401 Druid Way
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Major: BS in Home Economics... currently working as technology facilitator in the only elementary school my kids have attended. I throughly enjoy it! I have three children-- Amy (16), Alan (14), and Adam (11). They keep me very busy. My husband is Roger Hooten (alum '78).

Mikki (Hagood) Jacobs
mikki_jacobs@team_health.com

BEAU Jason Killins
akillins@creighton.edu

Wendy (Taylor) Matthews, '95 grad, Elem Ed.
rdm95a@yahoo.com

Julie (Gardner) Miller
DMille3847@aol.com

Terry (Phillips)Nelson ('90 grad)
dtknelson@black-hole.com

Shannon (Roggendorff) Owen ('92 grad)

dano07@sprynet.com

BEAU Travis Rogers ('90 grad)
Rogerst@ipa.net

Tamra (Baker) Panther ('91 grad)

baptlp@aol.com

Active in Shantih 88-91

Now living in Redding, CA

Case Manager within the state of CA syster for the developmentally disabled

Married to soulmate, Brent Panther ('94),

No children yet, only two akitas (big dogs!)

Renate Ann Selvidge ('91 grad)
jselvidge@aol.com

Emily and Beau Scott Snowden ('92 grad)
SSnowESnow@aol.com

Todd Stewart ('94 grad)

BiggTex@aol.com
**BEAU 1993-94**
Hometown: Dallas
Now works for a Marketing Promotion Company in Boston, MA
Snail Mail Address:
188 Gerry St.
Brookline, MA 02167

Sandi (Jones) Wallace ('91 grad)

sandi_wallace@wda.disney.com
**Member 89-91**
Radio TV major, currently a desktop publisher creating materials for prof. development programs
Hometown: Dearborn Heights, Michigan
Snail Mail Address:
117 White Marsh Circle
Orlando, FL 32824
married to Michael Wallace (Knights 89-91)-- Biologist in the Industrial Hygiene and Safety Field
No children yet, just some fish!
We attend West Orange Church of Christ in Winter Garden, FL

Josette (Mattingly) Watson ('91 grad)

73222.700@compuserve.com

Leslie (Thompson) Ziegler ('89 grad)

AZHAWGS@aol.com
5152 Whitehurst Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85750
Hometown: Little Rock
Attended Harding '85-89
BS in Chemistry
Married, No Kids
Occupation: Physician

Please join the Alumni List!!!

Just Send your name, e-mail address, years in Shantih, Hometown, and as MUCH or as little information you'd like to share! We'd love to hear any funny or special memories!

Send it to Shantihslice@hotmail.com

If any of these e-mail addresses are invalid, please let us know!
To return to Shantih's Web-Site, click here.