By Name
updated 10/17/00

Last Name First Name No Address Phone Email
Albergo Michael & Gina 218 Goldfinch Turn (302) 731-9874 bergsgg@aol.com
Arendall Bruce & Gerry 13 Woodpecker Road (302) 733-0208 BDArendall@aol.com
Armstrong Eric & Pam 2 Woodpecker Road (302) 292-1497
Armstrong Jeff & Kathy 121 Wren Way (302) 737-6641 Jeffrey_Armstrong@msn.com
Barlow Walter & Linda 306 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 453-1678 mktlmmom@wserv.com
Barry Rich & Debbie Mooney 119 Wren Way (302) 453-9281
Beal Marcus & Alicia 5 Hummingbird Lane (302) 266-9596 bealml@earthlink.net
Berkhout Jim & Angie 129 Mute Swan Place (302) 731-4935 berkiie@aol.com
Bescript Stephen & Patti 103 Mute Swan Place (302) 369-1972
Blackwell Benny & Jean 111 Mute Swan Place (302) 369-9196 BBlackw291@aol.com
Bowman Ron & Jill 6 Grosbeak Lane (302) 738-8987
Brant Gregory & Cecille 207 Robin Redbreast (302) 292-8305 ebrant@hopi.dtec.edu
Bree Michael & Marijoy 343 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 369-0656
Buskirk William & Jean 211 Goldfinch Turn (302) 456-3624 jbuskirk@bellatlantic.net
Cann Tim & Peggy 5 Chickadee Circle (302) 292-1792 cannclan4@aol.com
Cao & Wen Gary & Xin 302 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 738-1394 garycao@hotmail.com
Carey Alex & Dawn 215 Goldfinch Turn (302) 456-0934
Caruso Joe & Toni 374 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 369-1186
Catterton Frank & Susan 236 Goldfinch Turn (302) 366-8221
Celona Anthony & Amy 128 Mute Swan Place (302) 368-2030 acelona@erols.com
Christensen Joel 1 Chickadee Circle (302) 368-3728 joelcc@bellatlantic.net
Christiansen Dan & Cheryl 323 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 368-0617 delbigc@aol.com
Clark Stephen & Donna 352 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 369-0832 sclark@christianacare.org
Cochran Steven & Mary Ann 348 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 456-9179
Crisp Keith & Susan 4 Chickadee Circle (302) 369-6445 kcrisp1965@aol.com
Cusack Chris & Libby 1 Wren Court (302) 738-9705 Cusackhome@aol.com
Dave Ruphl & Ashit 347 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 266-6990
DeBosier Mike & Colleen 206 Goldfinch Turn (302) 738-1184
DeBussy Mark & Donna 232 Goldfinch Turn (302) 731-1775
deLaveaga Mike & Adrienne 327 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 368-7472 mtddelaware @yahoo.com
Delos Santos Patty 101 Mute Swan Place (302) 292-2486 pdkouras@yahoo.com
DeStefano Michael & Diane 7 Peacock Place (302) 737-8505 dlm1236@aol.com
Dobbins Bill & Bette 2 Vireo Circle (302) 731-4911 wdobbns@aol.com
Donchez Chris & Marie 5 Cedar Waxwing Ct (302) 266-9159 mariedon@voicenet.com
Doyle Ed & Lisa 207 Goldfinch Turn (302) 731-7113
Dvorak Ken & Julie 320 Mourning Dove Drive dvorakkm@techservintl.com
Edwards Ken & Cheryl 117 Wren Way (302) 456-9799 CKE@aol.com
Engekmann Greg & Jodi 27 Hummingbird Lane (302) 731-2636
Erni Jeff & Sue 218 Robin Redbreast (302) 453-4014
Franceschini Catherine & Thomas 8 Hummingbird Lane (302) 455-0251 ctfrance@gateway.net
Geringer Chris & Ann 110 Mute Swan Place (302) 266-6218 Cgeringer@aol.com
Gillis Daniel & Anne 200 Goldfinch Turn (302) 453-1718 agillis@delanet.com
Godwin Dale & Sharon 3 Chickadee Circle (302) 456-1191 godwinsh3@aol.com
Golladay Bill & Paula 7 Woodpecker Road (302) 368-4930
Goodenough Phil & Susan 226 Goldfinch Turn (302) 737-4402
Guariano Joe & Susan 222 Goldfinch Turn susan_guariano@hotmag
Guida Mike & Deb 115 Wren Way (302) 369-9265 wrenway@aol.com
Guisto Mark & Susan Austin 205 Robin Redbreast (302) 369-2908
Handel John & Evelyn 104 Wren Way (302) 454-1490
Hanna Tom & Kathie 220 Goldfinch Turn (302) 369-5871
Hartman & Madani, MD Benilda & Ahmed 219 Robin Redbreast (302) 368-4315
Hess David & Marion 125 Wren Way (302) 292-2204
Hill Charles & Diane 8 Woodpecker Road (302) 731-9391
Holloman Mark & Martha 203 Robin Redbreast (302) 368-7061 mhollomon@herc.com or mhh@nortel.com
Holstein Brad & Holly 126 Wren Way (302) 454-8888
Horne Tom & Jennifer 125 Mute Swan Place (302) 266-9081
Hunter Cliff & Kim 140 Wren Way (302) 455-9099
Hunter Paul & Amy 332 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 369-8378
Hutchinson Larry & Stefanie 212 Robin Redbreast (302) 454-8911 s.hutch@ix.netcom.com
Inguito Galicano & Pia 3 Cedar Waxwing Circle (302) 369-3133 bluegold@udel.edu
James Donald & Elizabeth 363 Mourning Dove (302) 737-3107
Johnson Russ & Karen 119 Mute Swan Place (302) 369-5327
Keeley Lois & James 301 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 453-1707
Krawczyk Bob & Bev 8 Warbler Court (302) 737-0781
Lewandowski Michael & Renee 35 Hummingbird Lane (302) 738-6915 mflew123@aol.com
Lewis John & Laurie Williams 21 Grosbeak Lane (302) 292-0638 laurie.k.williams@usa.dupont.com
Lou/Cai Chengfeng & Cynthia 330 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 369-3912 Cynthia_Cai@hp.com
Lu X. Sean & Lei Sheng 239 Goldfinch Turn (302) 369-0692 seanlu@aol.com
Madanat Ed & Tina 15 Woodpecker Road (302) 453-9572
Magee Kevin & Ann 116 Mute Swan Place (302) 266-6067 kmagee@aol.com
Malatesta John & Linda 9 Woodpecker Road (302) 737-6888 LCM080157
Malfitano Scott & Marika 217 Robin Redbreast (302) 455-0672 SMX@friess.com
Maniscalco Rob & Tracey 342 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 456-0248 ms_manis@msn.com
Manyak Anthony R. & Mary 11 Woodpecker Road (302) 368-2173
Marien Daniel & Carol 5 Peacock Place (302) 454-9358
Marini Brian & Mary Kay 235 Goldfinch Turn (302) 738-1886 brian.marini@tetratech.com
McKeever Mark & Mary 202 Goldfinch Turn (302) 738-6883
McMahon Jerome & Susan 378 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 453-8862 jfmcmahon@aol.com
Medinilla Otto & Joann 131 Mute Swan Place (302) 292-0575 ottojr@dol.net
Meese Greg & Dawn 365 Mourning Dove Drive (302) 368-8511 Gmeese@compuserve.com
Miller Barry & Cheryl 6 Woodpecker Road (302) 366-1951

Next | Home