Austin, Angie (Anderson) AA38@Alltel.net

Beasley, Jo Anna (Satterfield) beasleyjoanna@hotmail.com
Braly, Larissa (Freeland) larissajb@juno.com
Burch, Shannon (Missildine) smburch@faulkner.edu

Calkins, Amanda acalkins@webtv.net
Carter, Emily (Fuller) emilyc9452@aol.com
Clifton, Michelle (Manasco) GCli252811@aol.com
Crane, Summer (Hudmon) aaabutterfly@yahoo.com
Curd, Peggy (Brown) pbcurd@southernco.com

Daniels, Lisa drlgd@aol.com
Dye, Kristy (Welty) adye@faulkner.edu

Edmondson, Misty mistied1@juno.com

Farley, Shay Eden148@aol.com
Fausz, Amanda AFausz@hotmail.com

Haviland, Tyree tyhaviland@yahoo.com
Hill, Gena Solomon ghill@faulkner.edu
Horn, Rebecca (Beasley) becca@yahoo.com

Kasarjian, Natasha M. nkasarji@faulkner.edu
Kearley, Teresa keasley@earthlink.net

Latham, Michelle (Hammontree) mmhl@juno.com

Massengale, Jamie (Wortham) kmassengale@msn.com
Mathews, Cindy (Adams) clmatthews@aol.com
McDaniel, Henri Jo henri77951@aol.com
Moody, Karen Kmoody2000@aol.com

Nollett, Becca (Hanley) Becca@yahoo.com

Pollard, Kathleen Joyce (Gillaspie) gen2214@aol.com
Presley, Anita (Roley) arpresley@aol.com
Pressnell, Tera (Broome) tpressn227@aol.com

Rogers, Ann rogersa02@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Roley, Rachel rroley@faulkner.edu

Short, Pamela mshort@faulkner.edu

Tachiyama, Jennifer (JT) nejjer20@aol.com
Tidwell, Margie (Merritt) MargieTid@aol.com
Tuten, Holly L. (Modzell) pmt_atty@mindspring.com

Van Meter, Catherine cloverdale@hotmail.com

Watts, Janet S. jswatts@aaaqa.com
Wearden, Janice McClellan gawearden@mindspring.com
Wheeler, Kim (Stanely) ocwheeler@aol.com
Wheeler, Cindy (Bratten) cwheeler@hsv.k12.al.us
Wishum, Becky (Hines) kwishum@gcedunet.gcsu.edu
AAA Home

Please contact the Webmaster at catdad-e@juno.com if your e-mail has changed or isn't posted.
1