Welcome to the Episode Guide List. Well, here it is!!

Season 1: 1983-1984

Gadget In Winterland
Monster Lake
Down On The Farm
Gadget At The Circus
The Amazon
Health Spa
The Boat
Haunted Castle
Race To The Finish
The Ruby
A Star Is Lost
All That Glitters
Movie Set
Amusement Park
Art Heist
Volcano Island
The Invasion
The Infiltration
The Curse Of The Pharoah
Mad Trap
Basic Training
Sleeping Gas
Gadget's Replacement
Gadget Goes West
Lauch Time
Photo Safari
The Coo-Coo Clock Caper
The Japanese Connection
Arabian Nights
A Clear Case,
Dutch Treat,
The Great Divide
Eye Of The Dragon
Doubled Agent
Plantform Of The Opera
Don't Hold Your Breath
Gone Went The Wind
King Wrong
Pirate Island
M.A.D. Academy
No Flies On Us
Luck Of The Irish
Prince Of The Gypsies
Old Man Of The Mountain
The Emcrald Duck
Do Unto Udders
Did You Myth Me?
A Bad Altitude
Funny Money
Follow That Jet
Dry Spell
Quimby Exchange
Weather In Tibet,
Snakin' All Over
In Seine
Tree Guesses
Birds Of A Feather
So It Is Written
Fang The Wonder Dog
School For Pickpockets
Quizz Master

Season 2: 1984-1985

Magic Gadget,
Magic Gadget,
The Great Wambini's Seance
Wambini Predicts
The Capeman Cometh
Crashcourse In Crime
Gadget's Gadgets
Gadget In Minimadness
The Incredible Shrinking Gadget (one of my favorite episodes!!)
Gadget Meets The Grappler
Ghost Catchers
Busy Signal
Bad Dreams Are Made Of This
Focus On Gadget
Mad In The Moon
N.S.F. Gadget
Tryannosaurus Gadget
Gadget's Roma
Gadget's Clean Sweep
Gadget Meets The Clan
Gadget And Old Lace
Gadget And The Red Rose

Links to other sites on the Web

Back Home

This page hosted by Yahoo! GeoCities Get your own Free Home Page