Welcome to My World

Hi!! My name is Kashif Habib but all my friends call me Kash. My birthday is on 1st October which makes me a Libran and I am currently 33 years old. Currently I am living in Barcelona in sunny Spain where I have been living for the last 8 years. I am working in Hewlett Packard as a Technical Writer, writing Technical Manuals for Various HP Printers.

My Background

I was originally born in Pakistan, in a small village called Haroonabad. I don't remember much about Pakistan at all because my family moved to England when I was only 3 years old and I was raised in a small town near Manchester called Rochdale. I decided to move out of England when I was 21 and managed to find a job in Amsterdam where I ended up living for over 3 years.

My Interests

My interests include the following:

    Traveling
    One of my favourite hobbies is traveling and I just can't seem to get enough of it. The world is so big and there is just so much to see and I just wish I had enough money to be able to travel full time. So far I've been fortunate enough to have visited the following countries:
     
    • United Kingdom
    • Holland
    • France
    • Germany
    • Austria
    • Switzerland
    • Spain
    • Belgium
    • Greece
    • Italy
    • Turkey
    • Malta
    • Tunisia
    • Singapore
    • New Zealand
    • United States of America

    Wanna know what kind of music I listen to? Well click on the image below and check out some cool sounds.


The Hewlett Packard Company - Where I am Working.


Back to My HomePage