Logo 34 school Kishinev Secondary School 34

34 school

Alumni List of Kishinev School 34
Photo Full Name Telephone, ICQ Town, Country Email address,
Homepage
Teachers
Klara Moiseevna Goldberg (Bukhman),
Englsih teacher
Rochester,NY, USA
Anna Aleksandrovna Sechuga (Greenberg),
Mathematics teacher (1983-1993)
(317)5758107 854 Bennett Rd.,
Carmel,IN 46032,USA
gsechuga@iquest.net
Sem Semen Aleksandrovich Zonis,
Physics teacher (1955-1981)
(9)8652599 Netania, Israel
  Nina Vasilievna Baliberdina,
Teacher 1-3 grades
(404)760-1862 Atlanta, USA
1962
George Evdokunin (812)5857170 St. Petersburg, Russia evdk@neva.spb.ru
Yuri Wainshtok (3)5505468 Holon, Israel harrytys@internet-zahav.net
1963
Zvi (Gregory) Naftalin (3)5505769 Holon, Israel zvi_naftalin@yahoo.com
1964
Michail Nazarov Kishinev, Moldova nazarov@phys.moldova.su
Israell Nutov (2)6424325 Jerusalem, Israel nutov@isracom.net.il
Evgeny Wainshtok Tver, Russia evainshtok@hotmail.com
1965
Sergei Borshch (33)478564780, (33)472445307 Lyon, France borchtch@catalyse.univ-lyon1.fr
Olga Evmen   Kishinev, Moldova evmen@mail.md
Val Bumbu (619)3506092 San Diego, USA val_bumbu@hotmail.com
val@verilet.com
Alexander Colesnicov (373-2)738058 Kishinev, Moldova acolesnicov@hotmail.com
Toma Schepina 7(8512)34-01-11, 7(8512)39-40-01,
ICQ 65191877
Astrakhan, Russia tomatom@chat.ru
1966
Vladimir (Vadim) Mazo (718)3720806 NY, Brooklyn, USA vadimmazo@yahoo.com
Churbanov Valery (095)189-3233 Moscow, Russia vichinf@mail.ru
1967
Michael Kolesnikov Kishinev, Moldova
Mark Levin (7095)7825961,
(7095)1811779
Moscow, Russia mark_levin@hotmail.com
http://www.prostye.ru
Sasha Shteimberg (6)6523002 Afula, Israel alexsht@internet-zahav.net
1969
Vladimir Fainzilberg (718)8596579, (516)2992016 Brooklyn, USA vefaiz@liu.edu
Ludmila Galperina 249-60-46 Moscow, Russia irbenek@online.ru
Yosef Katz (3)9226816 Petah-Tikva, Israel
Anna Miller 732 296 1741 North Brunswick,
NJ, USA
Anna_miller@usa.net
Vladimir Rabkin (9)7665139 , (3)9268972, (55)788972 Kfar-Saba, Israel vladimir.rabkin@ecitele.com
Vitaly Skripnik (373-2) 72-80-08 Kishinev, Moldova scripnik@alef-com.moldsat.md
Eric Vainshtein (3)5348927 , (3)5483543 Kiriat-Ono, Israel atl@orna.co.il
Igor Verbitsky (573)446-4175, (573)882-1451 Columbia, Missoiri, USA igor@math.missouri.edu
Jakob Volodarsky (562)8029772, (626)3023605 California, USA jvolodarsky@earthlink.net
volodaj@sce.com
Alexander Zeltser (408)323-9564, (408)717-6451 San Jose, CA, USA alexander.zeltser@hitachigst.com
1970
Galina Berezovikova (Dariy) (812)3285624 St. Petersburg, Russia galina@bz.ru
Gena Bersuker (512)8910277 Austin, TX USA gennadi.bersuker@sematech.org
Boris Brauda (030)8929248 Berlin, Germany
Alexandr Garshtein (3)9675166 Rishon Le Zion, Israel uval1@internet-zahav.net
Yuriy Daylis (612)938-7595 Minneapolis, USA Yuriy.Daylis@gtfc.com
Antonina Demchuk   Balashiha, Moscow, Russia aadem@mail.ru
Sergey Zenin   St. Petersburg, Russia sergey.spb@list.ru
Moshe Kleyner (4)8347023, (4)8655628 Haifa, Israel mkleyner@iil.intel.com
Leonid Katzap (4)9888194 Karmiel, Israel
Sasha Kogan Mea-Shaarim, Israel
  Yefim Kogan (617)5278636 Newton, MA, USA ykogan@solidapps.com
Alex Kuchuk Brooklyn, USA Kuchuka@dmr.com
http://www.reocities.com/EnchantedForest/Meadow/9517
Misha Muganshtein (6)6555375 Nazaret-Ilit, Israel
Tzenia (Eugeny) Nochka (3732)44-60-27, (3732)44-32-13 Chisinau, Moldova interser@ch.moldpac.md
Evghenia Nuzman (416)633-9726 Toronto, Canada dmitry_2000@mail.ru
Yefim Royzer (716)4738172 Rochester, USA yefim7@rochester.rr.com
Michael Rozenblit Ahdod, Israel
Victor Sapoznikov (952)935-2676 Minneapolis, USA sapoz1@gmail.com
Victor.B.Sapozhnikov@seagate.com
Yuri Savva +7(4862)76-27-65 Orel, Russia su_fio@mail.ru
Oleg Shpakovich (00373)2-547816, (00373)2-525911 Kishinev
Raf Rafael Stekolshchik (3)6471189, ICQ 12252585 Tel-Aviv, Israel klivlend1@yahoo.com
http://www.reocities.com/klivlend1
Aaron Tzadikov (3)5340529 Israel aarontz@cti2.com
David Verbitsky (6)6380452, (3)9330452 Givat Ada, Israel
Iziaslav Zhoos (8)9406180, (052)526101
(4)6242225
Israel, Ness-Ziona novosty1@netvision.net.il,
zhoosi@usa.net
1971
Mark Bisker (732)3211724 Edison New Jersey, USA m.bisker@worldnet.att.net
Mark Budeiyskiy Chicago, USA bbu888@megsinet.net
Anatoly Bruter (908)6543383, (212)3524784 Westfield, NJ, USA abruter@uniteunion.org
toroin@bellatlantic.net
Alexander Feinstein (619)278-2577 San Diego, USA alexf1@san.rr.com
David Fridman (612)975-9409 Minneapolis, USA TDFridman@aol.com
  Vladimir Lorchenkov (236)2-66-51 Ungheni, Moldova lvo54@mail.ru
Roza Ketsef (Rozentswaig) (9)8985030 Kfar-Iona, Israel
Yosef Rauchwerger (3)9266123 Israel yosef@ecitele.com
Yacov Shmulevich (3)9666458, (3)9666137 Rishon Le Zion, Israel yacovs@ecitele.com
  Vasily Yakir +44(1784)471698,
+44(7801)267039,
ICQ 120160420
Moscow, Russia yakirv@rimpl.com
1972

Elena Bortnikova (095)465-50-29 Moscow, Russia sergo7@orc.ru>
  Gennadiy Blazer (3732)77-53-68 Kishinev, Moldova gblazer@araxinfo.com
  Alexander Brutter (08)9407893, (08)9486407 Nes Ziona, Israel Alexander_Brutter@amat.com
  Anna Charova 241472, 224814 Kishinev, Moldova manger@library.moldsat.md
http://www.manger.moldsat.md
  Irina Galperina (415)752-1825,
ICQ 103963107
San Francisco, USA galperina_irina@hotmail.com
  Michael Gurevich (3)5057981 Holon, Israel  
  Yuri Davelman   Detroit, USA gdavelma@excite.com
  Jack Kuperman (3)5334664 Or-Yehuda, Israel  
Anatoly Okulist (515)221-2246, (515)221-1801 ext.2141 West Des Moines, IA, USA anatoly.okulist@cesoft.com
  Eugene (Zhen'ka) Lipovetsky 626-574-1252 Arcadia, CA ( near L.A.), USA eglipo@hotmail.com
  Gregory Litinsky (052)467058 Nes Ziona, Israel litinsky@email.com
Vladimir Nudelman (3)9226816 Ariel, Israel
Michael Perper Brouklin, New York, USA
  Philip Roizis (6)6200495, (6)6241358 Hadera, Israel uh61l@email.hai.iec.co.il
Mark Solomonovich 1(780)489-8121, 1(780)497-4731 Edmonton, Canada solomonovichm@macewan.ca
http://www.pims.math.ca/pi/authors/author_solomonovich.html
Lyudmila Spivak (Vekselman) (650) 525-9568 San Mateo, CA, 94403, USA LucyS13@hotmail.com
Ella Shvartser (515)221-2246, (515)235-6006 West des Moines USA anatoly.okulist@cesoft.com
Margarita Vaynshteyn Queens, NY, USA vay@iname.com
Igor Zhuravlev (095)339-66-75 Russia, Moscow gurgv@mail.ru
1973
Mark Barbalat San-Francisko, USA mbarbala@us.oracle.com
Gene (Gennadi)
Kariv (Krivchenok)
San Diego, USA gnkrv@netscape.net
Dina Margulis (Shkolnik) San-Francisko, USA shkolnik@slip.net
Elena Shteimberg (Kol'chinskaya) (6)6523002 Afula, Israel alexsht@internet-zahav.net
Edik Sheinfeld (3)5658157 Holon, Israel bes014@email.mot.com
Alexander Shteynvil   USA shteynvila@yahoo.com
1974
Alik Averbuh (416)6386565 Toronto, Canada
David Blechter (4)9986175 Carmiel, Israel dblechter@helioss.co.il
dblechter@helioss.com
Nat Blechter (732)4320558, (718)7544927 East Brunswick, New Jersey, USA blek@ms.com
Alexander Bukhman Brooklyn,NY, USA alexander.r.bukman@us.arthurandersen.com
Larisa Fay (781) 938-3800 Andover, USA lfay@geovue.com
Victor Fay (Faynzilberg) 978-474-0123 Andover, USA
Rafael Finezilberg (718)336-8407 Brooklyn, USA Rafael_Fine@hotmail.com
Fima Fisher (215)3647859 Philadelphia, USA
  Anna Gitgartz
(Bar Natan)
(3)6962583 Tel-Aviv, Israel barnatam@netvision.net.il
Alex Grinberg (732)-360-1043 Old Bridge , USA grin93@optonline.net
  Monia Gudis (4)8765527 Kiriat Bialik, Israel  
Mila Kleyzit (Grinshpun) (732)257-5549 Sayreville, NJ, USA mila@viewbridge.com
Yafim Moskovich (Charabdziu) (847)821-0824 Chicago, USA myafim@hotmail.com
Natali Muganshtein (Kogan) (6)6555375 Nazareth-Illit, Israel natalie_m@agi.co.il
  Alik Ohtraht (4)8454583 Kiriat Ata, Israel  
  Alla Ohtraht (Averbuh) (4)8454583 Kiriat Ata, Israel  
Kostya Peryatinskiy (416)6505926 Toronto, Canada
Alik Raynis (781)8600173 (781)5885707 Lexington, USA araynis@yahoo.com
  Zory Reznikov (4)8480341, (50)763628 Kiriat Ata, Israel zory@rdt.co.il
Clara Shwartzman (2)5355564, (2)5894279 Jerusalem, Israel cshwartzman@ndsisrael.com
1975
Boris Berenshteyn (212)673-0851, ICQ 38796474 New York, USA BibahaFam@aol.com
Alik Brodski   Rishon Lezion, Israel abrb88@barak-online.net
Vladimir Feinshtein San Diego, USA vladimir@san.rr.com
vfeinstein@docscience.com
Lipner Boris (4)8216337, (053)494351(Mobil) Nesher, Israel LipnerB@DE-CJV.com
LipnerU@bezeqint.net
Shimon Markus (4)9533891 Kiryat-Tivon, Israel marshim@walla.co.il
Aleksander Perkin (3732)227506 Kishinev, Moldova intex@ch.moldpac.md
  Reuven Rosentool (9)7922027, (3)9266805 Kdumim, Israel Reuven.Rosentool@ecitele.com
Senya Royzman   Fair Lawn, NJ, USA Royzmanv@aol.com
Laura Shpritsman Berkeley, USA givental@andros.com
Aleksandr Shoykhet Brooklyn, USA ashoykhet@msn.com
Diana Tulman Fair Lawn, NJ,USA d_tulman@yahoo.com
Arthur Arthur Udler (412)422-1936 Pittsburgh, USA artriu@hotmail.com
1976
Alexandra Zonis (773)5069511 Chicago, USA lagosta@21stcentury.net
1977
Yakov Kosov   NJ, USA jjk2321@aol.com
1978
Igor Alimov (3732)555076 Kishinev, Moldova igor@alef-com.moldsat.md
Alex (Oleg) Bushoy (617)308-5463 Boston, USA alex@bushoy.com
Angela Gologorsky
(Udler)
Miami Beach, USA IntMedCo@aol.com
Alex Kalinskiy (718)646-5924 NYC, USA  
Grigoriy Sechuga (317)5758107 854 Bennett Rd.,
Carmel,IN 46032,USA
gsechuga@iquest.net
1980
Diana Godelman (Tsuckerman) (818)5693371 Los Angeles, USA diana_godelman@cp.disney.com
Igor Kaplun (8)8648276, (3)5572730 Ashdod, Israel igkop@netvision.net.il
1981
Igor Khais ICQ 4739970 Seattle, WA USA Igorkhais@aol.com
1982
Felix Grinberg (732)3600255 New Jersey,USA Felix_Grinberg@pcmailgw.ml.com
  Igor Dreyshner (8)6813371 Qiryat Gat, Israel igor_dreyshner@hotmail.co.il
Vladimir Zolotarev 61 8 8365 0057 Adelaide, Australia zolotarev@ozemail.com.au
  Bronisiava Krivaia 054-738413,
03-7510729
Ramat-Gan, Israel bronya@bezeqint.net
Marina Markus (7)6461745 Beer-Sheva, Israel mary@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
http://www.bgu.ac.il/comp/central.html
1983
Sergey Berenshteyn (917)363-0412 New York, USA steinchik@yahoo.com
Vadim Vadim Grinshpun Pittsburgh, PA, USA accuware@telerama.lm.com
http://www.lm.com/~accuware
1986
Svetlana Fotaki
(Krasnitskaia)
  Washington, D.C, USA krasns@yahoo.com
Svetlana Muhutdinova (3732)755995 Moldova, Chisinev savcenco@moldsat.md
Valentin Krasnitsky   Washington, D.C, USA krasnv2000@yahoo.com
Nelli Zhvanetsky (Komissarov)   Hamilton, Canada komis@canada.com
1987
Alla Bushoy (Gotman) Boston, MA USA bbushoy@javanet.com
Oleg Kupershmidt ICQ 6224974 Melbourne, Australia oleg.kupershmidt@ntc.nokia.com
Nina Luchianova (Leventul) Moldova, Chishinau nina@add.mldnet.com
1988
Kuchuk (Nevelev) Lilia 04-9894583,
04-9095555(1303)
Israel, Yoqne'am liliyan@oren.co.il
Elena Romm 067-963646 Israel, Beer-Sheva masik2000@pisem.net
1989
Evgeny Apel (905) 304-6280,
ICQ 45575221
Ancaster, Canada apel@canada.com
1990
  Hincu (Gincu) Alexandru ICQ 159441473 Frankfurt am Main, Germany ahincu@yahoo.com
Stas Stas Kleyman Chicago, IL, USA kleysta@charlie.cns.iit.edu
http://www.iit.edu/~kleysta
Nicolai Muhutdinov (373)2757574, (373)2222791,
ICQ 40526390
Kishinev, Moldova kukele@yahoo.com
http://www.chat.ru/~kukele
Igor Rabinovich (604)303-9614, Vancouver, Canada igor@primus.ca
Slava Zharichenko (717)6510460, ICQ 3174713 Harrisburg, USA slavka@idea4u.com
Luba Zhvanetskaya (905) 304-6280,
ICQ 45575221
Ancaster, Canada
1991
Sergey Shumilov (781)595-1538,
1-800-5571117x4226
Lynn, USA jelsomino@mindspring.com
Marina Klichinsky   Philadelphia, USA marfutzic@aol.com
1992
Marina Kudla Philadelphia, USA MK0508@AOL.com
Ed Hafizov New York, USA zorz91@hotmail.com
http://www.zorz.net
1993
Stanislav Mardar (503)709-9362 Portland, OR, USA stasmardar@hotmail.com
Popova Irina   Germany, Duisburg IrinaNRW@gmx.de
1994
Lorne Glazer (514)696-2089 Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada aglaze@total.net
2001
Irina Ivleva (215)7427451,
ICQ 130424829
Philadelphia, USA irishka_17@hotmail.com
9 Total: 162 entries ICQ: 14 10 Personal Homepages

Acknowledgements: This list was discussed with
Mark Bisker, Stas Kleyman, Moshe Kleyner, Michael Kolesnikov,
Oleg Kupershmidt, Marina Markus, Vladimir Rabkin,
Alex Rainis, Yosef Rauchwerger, Yuri Wainshtok

Thanks to Igor Alimov for photos of the 34 school that he sent.


Welcome to Guestbook of Kishinev 34 School


Maintained by Rafael Stekolshchik
klivlend1@yahoo.com


Kishinev Alumni Pages and Other
Recollections about B.D.Rakover
People List of the School #34
Teachers and pupils.Photos, 1
Teachers and pupils.Photos, 2
Just sunflower seeds
About our reunions
Join the list!
Guestbook
People & Countries
Tarkovsky. Father and Son

It is hosted by GeoCities