The 115 Dublin (Ballinteer) Monday Night Cub Pack is fortunate to have five dedicated leaders, Robert Ryan, Deirdre Cashin, Karen McLaughlin, Dermot Power and Peter Breen. It is to their credit that the membership of the Pack has shown a steady increase during the scouting year 1999/00. All those planning meetings finally paid off! A brief description of each leader is given in this section.

The Leadership structure within the 115 Dublin (Ballinteer) Monday Night Cub Pack

Cub Leader

Robert Ryan


Deirdre Cashin

Karen McLaughlin

Dermot Power

Peter Breen

This page is hosted by

Go ahead! Get your own Free Home Page