Welcome to Lombok Island


Nusa Tenggara Barat is one of the 27 Indonesian provinces. Its two main islands, Lombok and Sumbawa, are surrounded by hundreds of smaller islands , covering over an area of 20,153 square kilometers. Lombok Island is about 80 km from east to West, and a little smaller from North to South. Sumbawa Island stretches 300 km from East to West, and 100-km north to South.

Click Here!