Tarakanita 1 Alumni List

Updated

List of

SMA


Tarakanita 1

Alumnus

1977; Rosenfeld, Ketty Munaf; krosenfe@lynx.dac.neu.edu
1980; Ratnawati, Lien Dwiari; mfa@idola.net.id
1985; Heroe Permatasari, Yunita Francisca; heruperm@art.unt.edu
1987; Darwin, Jesey R.; jrdarwin@hotmail.com
1988; Dinihari, Hagni; hagni@hotmail.com
1988; Merukh, Musana Hermana; mmerukh@hotmail.com
1988; Widjaja, Nancy Melita; nwidjaja@reocities.com
1989; Iswara, Lydia Monika;
1989; Moniliana, Maria Goretti;
1989; Purnomo, Eva Devita; epurnomo@corbin.scad.edu
1989; Sutrisno, Arini;
1989; Wibawa, Melda; mawi@cbn.net.id
1990; Arsitaningtyas, Elsa;
1990; Barki, Catharina; crbarki@aol.com
1990; Chamdani, Emilia Maria;
1990; Hapsari, Wina; wina.h@dnet.net.id
1990; Mugijanto, Diana Aprilyanti; dyana@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
1990; Musa, Eka Melisa;
1990; Pandjaitan, Natalia; pandjait@comp.uark.edu
1990; Setyasari, Puspa; pxs11@po.cwru.edu
1990; Tanod, Cindy; Chindee@Hotmail.com
1990; Unsulangi, Wendy Miranda Adelina; unsulangi@hotmail.com
1991; Bambang, Adira Meria; adira@indosat.net.id
1991; Danusaputro, Marina Utari; utari@indo.net.id
1991; Dewi, "AYI" Zenovia P; Zpuspita@ggu.edu
1991; Djiwatampu, Shinta Lidwina; Inisheil@aol.com
1991; Kiagoes, Imelda Agustina;
1991; Koestoer, Priscilla Nathalie;
1991; Mulyantini, Dian; yheru050695@hotmail.com
1992; Anggrainy, Grace; ganggrai@iastate.edu
1992; Budiman, Yasminia; c608294@showme.missouri.edu
1992; Djiwatampu, Sheila; sdjiwata@artcenter.edu
1992; Karmojono, Div(ina) Natalia; divinank@mindspring.com
1992; Lesmana, Nadya;
1992; Limanardja, Anastasia Titania ; tlimanar@artcenter.edu
1992; Muljadi, Heroika ; muljadi@okstate.edu
1992; Musa, Meliza "Icha"; imusa@rad.net.id
1992; Rajagukguk, Sarine #Ririn#;
1992; Surjadi, Vely;
1992; Soepangkat, Tri Mahardini Florantina;
1992; Subianto, Armeilia Widayanti;
1992; Tanzil, Stevani; tweety@centrin.net.id
1992; Tjandana, Pinneke T; tpinneke@u.washington.edu
1992; Wiria, Melinda Natalia;
1993; Andini, Elisabeth Junitha; elisabet@dnet.net.id
1993; Arismunandar, Ardhini; ardhini@hotmail.com
1993; Budiman, Carolin;
1993; Haradiran, Iliki;
1993; Lius, Aiwa Maria;
1993; Lumentah, Pingkan M. K.;
1993; Nizar, Dahlia Zinnia;
1993; Santosa, Andrea Adeline;
1993; Soeprijanto, Anindhita Prameswari-Mesi; aps6@cwru.edu
1993; Sohadhi, Katherina; ks1710@centrin.net.id
1993; Sradaputta, Sylvia;
1993; Suhendar, Astrid Jessica; ajs80375@rad.net.id
1993; Sundoro, Artati Saraswati; asundoro@rad.net.id
1993; Sutopo, Elise Ananta; esutopo@artcenter.edu
1993; Tirtawidjaja, Alia Mesa; tirtal00@usfca.edu
1993; Torsina, Zirha Tent; zirha@imap2.asu.edu
1993; Usagani, Anastasia Novita; usagani@indosat.net.id
1993; Windoe, Theodora Dwivita;
1994; Alwi Tando, Melissa Amilia; mtando@odin.cair.du.edu
1994; Cheung, Karina; cheunk@rpi.edu
1994; Djintji, Putu Diana (DAE); PDDJI1@student.monash.edu.au
1994; Edilestari, Dhewayani Virgita (Dhawi); dhawii@hotmail.com
1994; Farid, Fesianti; s2179190@cse.unsw.edu.au
1994; Kartika, Karen; k_kartika@emerson.edu
1994; Mariana, Siska;
1994; Natalia Sihombing, Shandy (Ndim); ndim@hotmail.com
1994; Puspitasari, Lia; bydon@dnet.net.id
1994; Sidharta, Carolina Krishanti;
1994; Sidharta, Yovita;
1994; Silalahi, Harin Rupini;
1994; Soetrisno, Magdalena Friya;
1994; Solagratia, Mellani Kurniawati; mellanis@minyos.its.rmit.edu.au
1994; Sudardja, Ira Dewanti;
1994; Sutedja, AAA Rheaditya RWAP (RHeA); suterh@sncac.snc.edu
1994; Wiharyani, Teresita; twiharyani@edgewood.edu
1994; Wulandari Djojosubroto, Meta; agtcu@hotmail.com
1995; Capelle, Alysia;
1995; Garcia, Michelle Raphaella; minyel@hotmail.com
1995; Hermawan, Lucia;
1995; Hutauruk, Sarah Rosinta;
1995; Kasim, Alissa Jean;
1995; Kreshanti, Rr. Prasetyanugraheni (Henny);
1995; Limong, Leanne; limong@centrin.net.id
1995; Lumentah, Jeanette E. Y.;
1995; Maharani, Irana Paramitha; Gadismanja@hotmail.com
1995; Nartyasari, Arianne; anartyas@lynx.dac.neu.edu
1995; Prakoso, Atika;
1995; Rahadi, Catherine; CMRAHADI@alex.stkate.edu
1995; Rosaline, Klara;
1995; Saleh, Auriga; asal9@student.monash.edu.au
1995; Saptari, Irena; Sutadji@ibm.net
1995; Sihombing, Olifia Natalina;
1995; Suharto, Cindy Shitaratna; RCQJ@Music.Macarthur.UWS.Edu.au
1995; Sutanto, Felicia Aileen; sutantof@expert.cc.purdue.edu
1995; Yarlis, Erika; blueband@hotmail.com
1996; Aryani, Tiara;
1996; Atmadja, Novina;
1996; Lius, Melania Meiwa Sinderella;
1996; Mondrowinduro, Indriati;
1996; Patrianigrum, Dorothea Viktoriani; dpatri@osu.edu
1996; Portier, Sassa; MTahitoe@aol.com
1996; Priyadi, Indriani Putri;
1996; Santosa, Bernadetta Yunita;
1996; Sumendap, Gabrielle Medinnah; Meddie@bud.cc.swin.edu.au
1996; Sutanto, Edith Indrayanti;
1996; Undap, Caroline;
1996; Widyastari, Marini;

Total Entries: 115

| HOME | Khusus Alumni | Starpura |