E-Mail Addresses of Former Fisher Body Folks
If you see the name of a former Fisher Body friend or co-worker listed here, they will welcome an e-mail from you.  To add your name to the list,
CLICK HERE for details.
General Offices & Central Engineering
John Agnello - Design Engineer, Trim Engineering -  agnello7@wmconnect.com
Gary N. Anderson - Manufacturing Development, Production Engineering, GM Tech Center
                                  Controls, Robotics & Welding - gnanders@hotmail.com  
NEW
Donald Armstrong - Body Engineering  - darnarmstrong@comcast.net
Joseph A. Backer -- Design & Drafting, Body Engineering -- jbackersr@aol.com
Arnold Bates -- Body Engineering -- hlb48094@yahoo.com
Roger Baywol - Product Engineering, Special Bodies -- baywolfam@comcast.net
William A. Bennett- Body Engineering, E&D #61 -- buddy@torchlake.com
   (Mr. Bennett is now deceased but son would like to contact his former co-workers)
Lou Bindle - Body Engineering - loubin@aol.com
Robert L. Bowden - Die Engineering -- scwbob@earthlink.net
Roy Boyer - Public Relations - boyerroy@msn.com                                
Donald F. Brenner - Production Engineering  - dfbrenner@ees.eesc.com
Kenneth J. Burke - Prod. Engiineering - gayleburke@aol.com  NEW
John A. Chapman - Financial - jacsr84@sbcglobal.net
Ben A. Chevez - Body Engineering, Design & Drafting - bacnw99@aol.com
Karen Childs - Body Engineering - Mass Group - Karen01@wowway.com
Fred Craig - Public Relations - flcraig@comcast.net
Ralph Cwik -- Die Engineering -- rfcwik47@bellsouth.net
Bob & Margaret Dennis - Body Engineering - marbob@torchlake.com
Frank DeMaggio - Die Engineering, Estimating & Scheduling - lillyspah@aol.com
Thomas DeWaele - Die Engineering - thomasdewaele@aol.com
Mike Dillon - Production Engineering Assembly - mikenjandillon.@comcast.net
Sean Dillon -- Body Engineering -- sean.dillon@sbcglobal.net  NEW
Frank Di Pietro
- Production Engineering - FDPLASEINC@aol.com
John Doerr -- Production Engineering -- jdoerr@comcast.net
Thomas Doll - General Offices - tdoll@comcast.net
Dick Draganski -- Manufacturing Development -- rbdraganski@aol.com
Roger M. Elle -- Personnel Dept. (earlier at Grand Blanc & Fleetwood) rogerelle@wowway.com
Paul Di Trapani - Trim Engineering - PMD420@webtv.net
Michael A. Diviney, Jr., - Die Engineering  - madiviney@yahoo.com
Jerry Dreer
-  Interior Engineering & Design - thebrassring1@aol.com
Joyce M. Eichbrecht - Engineering and Service Parts Operations - joyce.m.eichbrecht@worldnet.att.net
Bob Endres - Central Engineering Material Test Lab-- Textiles  - endresandb@aol.com
Vaughn Everhart - Product Research & Safety; Forward Business Planning -
                                     vaughneverhart@comcast.net
Jim Ferguson - Index Quality Control  -  fergies@chcartermi.net
Joseph A. Flaga -  Administrative Services -  jflaga2@comcast.net
Thomas M. Gibson - Production Engineering Pilot;  Also Central Plants -  t5581@aol.com
Paul Glinski - R & D, Restraint System Engineering - pglinski@commspeed.net
Eileen Gossett - Manufacturing - eileen.m.gossett@gm.com
Tom Grace -- Audio Group -- thomasagrace@aol.com
David Graham - Body Test Lab & Product Performance - bigsandy@myway.com
Tom Gray -- Body Engineering -- tomgray736@yahoo.com
Chuck Griswold - Body Engineering - cjg@cjgriswold.com 
Michael Grobbel - Fabricating Tool & Process Engineering - mvgrobbel@prodigy.net
Gus Grozdo
n -  Computer Services  - ggroz@prodigy.net
Ted Habas - Body Engineering - emtominic@aol.com
Thomas (Tom) Hart - Production Engineering Trim Fab Tooling & Mfg. Development--  tlhart65@otmail.com
Warren Hart - Industrial Engineering - maxhart971@msn.net
Doug Head - cdhead1144@aol.com
Charlie Hill --  Body Engineering  -- chuckintin@msn.com
Jim Hock -- Die Engineering Wood Shop, Die Engineering  Die Design-- jimmy@sav.cc
Dan Holman - Works Engineering - dholman@quixnet.net
George Huck - Body Engineering - geh7@comcast.net
John L. Jacobus - Body Engineering - johnjacobus1@aol.com
Bob Jansen - Product & Tool Cost Estimate - bobjo@frontiernet.net
Nelson C. Johnson, J
r.- Purchasing - shortcake1@worldnet. att.net
Carl J. Kajder - Seat Dept., Body Engineering - Carl.Kajder@intier.com
Kathy Karlis -- Product & Tool Cost Estimating -- kmkarlis@yahoo.com
Chuck Katko - General Manager - CKATKO@aol.com
Ronald Kloeckner - Drafting & Design - ronald.kloeckner@gm.com
Tom Keenan - Finance - TPMK9@aol.com
Ken Klochak - Purchasing - koolisus@aol.com
Ronald Kloeckner - Body Design - ronald.kloeckner.gm.com
Ron Knoff - Production Engineering, Process Engineering - knoffrd@comcast.net
Edward C. Levin - Die Engineering Activity - ebesed@aol.com
Edward McKenna - Product Testing Lab - Car Performance Group - emckenna@arenet.net
Roger T. McClelland - Body Engineerting  - kc8cix1@direcpc.com
Andy Manzi - Personnel - abmanzi@cfl.rr.com
Robert McWilliams - Production Engineering Activities - micmactwo@comcast.net
Ronald Millinkov - Production Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering - patnron1@charter.net NEW
Gene Mitchell - Personnel -- Central Engineering Activities -- Tobyjug2@aol.com
Jim Mock -  Production Engineering  Activity -- camnjm@aol.com
Donald "Moff" Moffatt - Production Engineering Activity, tooling - gramapa2@aol.com
Richard Mount - Purchasing - NZFSGM@comcast.net
Wendell Mowery - Tool procurement & Estimating, Production Engineering - waminsj@webtv.net NEW
Frank Murbach - Body Engineering - framiamur@aol.com
Dennis Murray -- Body Engineering -- dwmurraydw@yahoo.com
Kenneth Myslinski -  Electrical Engineering -- kjmyslinski@yahoo.com
Roy Nagel - Product Research & Safety - nagel101044@aol.com
Ed Nelson - Manufacturing Development - blanded54@comcast.net
Jack M. Noel - Die Engineering - jeanandjacknoel@comcast.net
Clem Nowak -  Interior Engineering & Design -  cnowak@prodigy.net
Stan Nowak - Paint & Sealing Department - jsnowak@sbcglobal.net   NEW
Donald Nowosiadly -- Body Engineering -- joyce@nowosiadly.com
Dennis M. Pasto
r - Product Service & Reliability  -  joden@ejourney.com
Edward P. Penningto
n - Fabricating Tool & Process Engineering  - drmerjin@aol.com
Ray Pospy - Body Engineering R& D -- rympos@aol.com
Eugene Rademache
r   Die engineering-wood model shop - gener@comcast.net
Del Roelofs -  Product Program Group; Grand Rapids 1 Financial - uncledel@charter.net
Paul Rupert - Flint Plant #1 -  pmrupertjr@aol.com
Bill Ruhstorfer - Personnel -  bilurush@webtv.net
John V. Russell - Production Engineering - jvicruss77@juno.com
Don Thorson - Production Engineering, Illustrations Dept. -- dthorson@mac.co
Robert  R. Sandstrom - Production Engineering - rsandst1319@comcast.net
Lynn F. Saunders - Works Engineering - Saunderslf@aol.com
Nancy Simioni -  Body Engineering, Special Bodies Dept. . - nsimioni@hotmail.com
Art Smith - computer services activity (CPC) - zzzzas@bellsouth.net
Karen Stockton - Human Resources, Personnel Dept. - ksue10@aol.com
Paul Stottlemeyer - Material Test Lab - paul.stottlemyer@wellmaninc.com
Jack Speake - Trim Engineering - jspeake@isomedia.com       NEW
Jim & Marie Sponseller - Public Relations -- sponcom@yahoo.com
George Supp -  Production Engineering & Processing Development -
                            naplesguy@earthlink.net
Ron Susick - Production Enginering Activity, Process Engineering Dept. - sealeggs1@msn.com
William M. Suttie - Product Research & Safety, 63-79; Car Performance 79-85 - raesuttie@hotmail.com
Dennis Trebesh - Product Engineering-Trim & Mechanical Components -
                               dennis.s.trebesh@gm.com

David Watki
ns - Central Engineering 1956-84 - justfea@aol.com
Chuck Wei
ler - Central Engineering Model Shop - cweiler@aol.com
Douglas Witt - Procedures & Methods - wittsuncity@webbtv.net
Joseph F. W
itt -  Trim Hardware Styling - thejwitts@aol.com
Paul Yackell - Body Engineering  - Paukar@comcast.net
Bob Young - Trim Engineering - robertmy@aol.com
Don Young - PR&S Garage - docnod@juno.com
Paul Zernec -- Design -- zernec@aol.com and paul.zernec@gm.com
Rayford Cunningham - Production Engineering - Rayford-C@cox.net
Vivian M. Ford - Adm. Plant Engineering & Plant Manager's Office - vivian.ford@gm.com
Dan Nedwick - Tool Room/Production Engineering  - dan.m.nedwick@gm.com
Doug Witt
- Data Processing & Accounting (also at GO & CE) - wittsuncity@webtv.net
Harold L. Headrick II - Dept. 40, Upper Body, South Unit - jojolou1001@aol.com
John Ferrell
- Labor Relations - mferrell @gfn.org
Dennis Lesiewicz-- Flint 1-- General Assembly 1966-77; Toolmaker-- 1977-85 - denniswicz@yahoo.com
Donald F. Norris - Labor Relations supervisor - dnorris1@tampabay.com
Jim Pence - Flint 2, Final Paint Dept. - jpence@gfm.org
Mary Ann Steele - Accounting -   ms57Chevy@aol.com
Donald Frisby - Jig & Fixture Dept. -- DFrisby292@aol.com
Herman McCreary
- Welder Maintenance - kd8pe1@juno.com
Ed Proksch - Tool & Die -- (also at Marion and Pontiac plants) - sirEd7@aol.com
Ralph E. Shear
- Maintenance Dept. 61 - rshear1525@aol.com
Linda Urban -- tlurban@mypath.com
Al Wynn -  Material & Metal Assembly  - wynn44406@yahoo.com
Bob & Phyllis Birkholm Press Room -  phylbirk@aol.com
Kenneth Boekeloo -- Production Scheduling -- Kdboekeloo@aol.com
Jeff Doyle -- (currently at MFD Hq. in Pontiac) -- jeff.1.doyle@GM.com
Douglas D. Duryea
- Tool & Die - ddduryea@aol.com
Amos L. Eash - Press Room tag relief - amoseash@aol.com
Kenneth Hall - Department 31 - yeoldgeezer@hotmail.com
Joe L. Kaywood
-    j_kaywood@yahoo.com
Michael Knowlton - diemaker - MIKE13@ix.netcom.com
Doyle Ohman - Tool & Die supervisor - ohmandr@aol.com
Dennis M. Pastor - directory of quality control - joden@ejourney.com
Ralph R. Wells - tool & diemaker (formerly Hamilton & Marion) - rwellscargo@aol.com
John W. Prichard - Production - johnwp98@chartermi.net
                      
GM LOCAL 488 INTERNET WEB SITEwww.gmlocal488.org              
Flint Assembly # 1 & 2
Detroit Fort Street Hardware
Grand Rapids Metal Fabricating & Trim Plants
Kalamazoo Metal Fabricating
Lordstown Metal Fabricating
Marion Metal Fabricating
Terry Cox - terryh3840@comcast.net
William Hartley --  Press Room, Dept. 31 -- estelrae@insightbb.com
Charles L. Pierce -- Dept. 41, Machine Shop -- charliepierce70@msn.com
Robert Wease -- Department 41 -- bbwease@earthlink.net
Ralph Bergsma, Jr. -   rbcat@triton.net
Don Bottorff -- deduck007@aol.com
William Crisher -- GREMP (UAW Local 730) -- bnbcrisheer@aol.com
Douglas D. Duryhea - Tool & Die - ddduryea@aol.com
Amos L. Eash - Press Room tag relief - amoseash@aol.com
Charlie Frantom - Maintenance - charlie@evecom@net
William Groot - millwright  - wmgroot@chartermi.net
Roy Kinne - Tool & Die -RoynJoAnnkinne@aol.com
Steve Kanoza - skanoza@cox.net
Paul Love - Maintenance - Tigerpj@aol.com
John W.  Prichard - Metal Fab Production - johnwp98@chartermi.net
John M. Shelton - Materials Dept., Plant #2 - john.shelton@amgeneral.com
Dorothy Vance - Press Room - JusPeachE1@aol.com
Ron Vance - Press Room - Coachs4Fun@aol.com
Ralph Wells - rwellscargo@aol.com
                         
Tecumseh Trim
Jim Ferguson - Quality Control -   fergies@chartermi.net
Sharon Miracle
- smiracle@iopener.net
Tom Morgan - karenmorgan@msn.com
Mary Lou Rickner -  moorick2000@yahoo.com
Pontiac Assembly
Merrell Adkins - tool & die -    yell_at_me@excite.com
Jim Androl
- Trim Department -  handrol@tampabay.rr.com
Wallace Geiger - Tool & Die - h.androl@vereizon.net
Dennis C. Rahn -- Body Inspection, Paint Depts. -- sandman256@comcast.net
Detroit Fleetwood
Thomas DeWaele - toolroom - thomasdewaele@aol.com
Phillip D. Jon
es - Plant Engineering & Maintenance -  phillip.jones@gm.com
Ed Raney - Apprentice millwright - carjockey03@hotmail.com
Ray Tessier
-- Plant Engineering -- ray.tessier@gm.com -
Cleveland - Columbus - Chicago
Frank J. Cerny - Both Cleveland Coit Rd. and Columbus Hardware Plants - fjcerny@aol.com
John Baibak - Cleveland Coit -- Rd. payroll auditor - jonbak@netzero.net
Bob Jansen - Cleveland Coit Rd --. payroll auditor - bobjo@frontiernet.net
John Baker - Chicago Plant -- Tool & Die -- John96917@aol.com
Jim Hillman - Chicago Plant - die maker, tool designer, Mfg. Engineer,
     Master Mechanics Dept.--   mtrodeoriley7@aol.com

Jim Hillman - Chicago Plant --panel checker, die maker -- Jhill123@ameritech.net
Marvin R. Kasten - Chicago Plant, Production Control - Kas@netscape.com
Hank Klima -- Cleveland Coit Rd..-- Dept. 18, Welder Mainentance - hancmeistr@aol.com
Carole Bragg-Kreider - Chicago Plant,  Press Room,  ranunculus59@comcast.net
Nanette Lewis - Chicago Plant, Production, Press Room -- lewisnanette@comcast.net
Linda Rice - Chicago Plant, Material Control -- Rilindalee@aol.com
Lansing Assembly
John Baibak - Accounts Payable - jobak@netzero.net
Ray Clark
- Quality Control - dukec@voyager.net
Joy Fernandez - Material & A Trim - joy.d.fernandez@gm.com
Chuck Gubry
- vangubry@aol.com
John H. Walker
- A Line Human Resources Administration - jwalker@nethawk.com
Joe Williams - Materials Department - joewally@aol.com
Hamilton Metal Fabricating
Michael K. Conrad - Security Department - MichaelKConrad@aol.com
Grand Blanc Metal Fabricating
Phyllis Ehrlich -- paehrlich1@hotmail.com
Gunars Ejups -- Industrial Entineering & Quality -- gunars.ejups@gm.com
Dane Farner - Dept. 07 Jig & Fixture - dane0150@aol.com
Roy Richard - MAXIMO Sysad, Flint tool & Die Plant 38 - roy.o.richard@gm.com  NEW
Roger G. Vanitvelt - Financial - rvanitvelt@comcast.com
Bill Ruhstorfer - Personnel - bilurush@webtv.net
Debra (Bettis) Welton -- debra.s.welton@gm.com
David F. Welton -- Tool & Die, Welder Maintenance, Jig & Fixture -- david.f.welton@gm.com
Lee O. Welton -- Plant Superintendent -- LOW0923@aol.com
Daniel Welton - current Plant Manager -- daniel.l.welton@gm.com
Michele L. Weston - welder maintenance, metal assembly, labor relations -mweston38@comcast.net
Bob Wilson - Product Engineering, Master Mechanics Dept., Industrial Engineering, Maintenance-      
                          rwilson8311@comcast.net
Former Fisher Body Plants
Janesville, Wisconsin
  Steve Ziltner -- Shroud/Underbody area  -- retired.sziltner@choicemail1.com
Pittsburgh Metal Fabricating
Donald Brehm - don.w.brehm@gm.com
Nanette Lewis - Press Room - lewisnanette@comcast.net
Pete Iannucci - Welder Maintenance & Inspection - iannuccipiannu@verizon.net

SPECIAL NOTE: The son of the late Tom Gregurich would like to communicate with his former colleagues. Tom, who worked as a millright from 1955 until he retired in 1985, passed away in
2002. His son, Ron, can be reached by email by clicking here:: 
ron_barcelona@hotmail.com.
Mansfield Metal Fabricating
Jim Hannewald -- Finance -- jhanne2711@aol.com
Janet (Rose) Beck
-- Data Processing (Also at Cleveland Plant) -- janetbeck@spiritmail.com
Ray King -  Maintenance/ Tool Maker -- raymondking@zoominternet.net
Flint Coit Road
Livonia Trim
Joe Panetta - Data Processing/Computer Services -- jpanetta@tw.mirr.com  NEW