Romani (Gypsy) culture and social issues.

Acknowledgments:
Contributors

Many individuals have contributed information, articles, books, papers, magazines, technical knowledge, time, and moral support to Patrin. I could not imagine maintaining Patrin alone, nor do I always have the time to "stay on top of things." I am always learning something new. I owe my thanks to these people for their voluntary assistance and donations. 

This is my personal thank you to the many people that have helped in one way or another, large or small, to ensure the quality of Patrin remains high. Patrin truly cannot be said to be the work of any one person, but that of many Roma activists, scholars and supporters around the globe. I list everyone alphabetically, and I hope I have not overlooked anyone. 


Marko CourbetMarko Courbet, Editor


Thomas A. Acton 
       T.A.Acton@greenwich.ac.uk - University of Greenwich

Nick Adams
       gypsy@catalyst.net - Gypsy Net Chat

Nina Bottaccini 
       ninabot@interlog.com - Western Canadian Romani Alliance

Giuseppe Bottasini 
       bottasini@libra.cesi.it

John Brear
       john@chalcides.demon.co.uk

Claude Cahn
       ClaudeCahn@compuserve.com - European Roma Rights Centre

Irka Cederberg
       cederberg-kumm@malmo.mail.telia.com - 
       The Swedish Institute of International Affairs

Colin Clark
       Colin.Clark@ncl.ac.uk - University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Paddy Collis
       G.P.Collis@liverpool.ac.uk - University of Liverpool

Sam Connick
       xulaj@mail.utexas.edu

Jeremy Druker
       drukerj@omri.cz - Transitions Magazine

Mike Dunn
       dunn@webletter.net - Cybrary of the Holocaust

Owen Durkin
        obdurkin@ozemail.com.au

Harold J. Fontenot
      harold_fontenot@hotmail.com

Sergio Franzese
       vurdon@tiscalinet.it - O Vurdón

Linda D. Griggs
      ldgriggs@erols.com

Rana Halprin
      rana@infoasis.com

Ian F. Hancock
       xulaj@mail.utexas.edu - University of Texas at Austin


Marko Courbet and Ian Hancock
Marko Courbet and Ian Hancock at the Romani Archives
and Documentation Center, University of Texas, Austin.

Mícheál Ó hAodha
       micheal.ohaodha@ul.ie - Gypsy Collections at Liverpool

Erin Hickerson
       erratto@aol.com

Marie-Christine Hubert 
       alc-cdg-res@sogefrpp.geis.com

Svend Johansen
       monitor@hill.se - Monitor Anti-Fascism

Marketa Kastankova
       marketa@radio.cz - Radio Prague

Donald Kenrick
       dken@globalnet.co.uk - Hertfordshire Press

Michele Sabata-Keplinger
        mikenmichele@uswest.net

Paul Kneisel
       tallpaul@nyct.net - The Internet Anti-Fascist

Marko Knudsen 
       mdk@snafu.de - RomNews Network

Marek Kohn
       marek.kohn@mcr1.poptel.org.uk - The Race Gallery

Yorgos Kousagiannidis
       kousa@hyper.gr - Slice of Life

Gregory Kwiek
       dufunia@hotmail.com

Harold Lush
       rom@niia.net - Association Gypsies/Romani International

Ken McNaughton
       kjm@aip.org - American Institute of Physics

Elena Marushiakova
       studiiromani@geobiz.net - Studii Romani

Yaron Matras
       y.matras@man.ac.uk - University of Manchester

Jean-Claude Megret
       balval@wanadoo.fr - Balval

Shirley A. Miller
       shirleya@phonetech.com

Steve Mixon
        stevem@cruzio.com - Romani Café

Rachel Morris
       MorrisRC1@cardiff.ac.uk - Traveller Law Research Unit

Scott Morrow
       scottm@cobweb.com.au - Romani Union Australia

Mária Neményi
       h13249nem@ella.hu - Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Rolandos Pavlou 
       rolandos@spark.net.gr - Youth Against Racism in Europe

Ann Pitsch
       apitsch@cidcm.umd.edu - Minorities at Risk Project

Vesselin Popov 
       studiiromani@geobiz.net - Studii Romani

Dragan Ristic
       kalnata@eunet.yu

Ivan Sever 
       sever@fas.harvard.edu

Hedina Sijercic
       hsijercic@sprint.ca - Romano Lil

Andrew Stroehlein
       np@netforce.cz - The New Presence

Anne Sutherland
       sutherland@macalester.edu - Macalester College

Harold Tanner
       hjtanner@usa.net

David Turner
       dst@canterbury.u-net.com - Keep the Nazis Out of Dover




Roma Flag

Home - History - Culture - Traditions - Organisations - Rights - Holocaust - Guestbook - Search


© 1996-2000 by the Patrin Web Journal. All Rights Reserved.
URL:<http://www.reocities.com/Paris/5121/acknowledgments.htm>
Modified: 28 February 2000.
E-mail:<webmaster@patrin.com>

Free home pages hosted by GeoCities